Now Available!

Here we go Vinyl Fans…. the Big Ol’ Nasty Getdown “Volume 1” Limited Edition Vinyl featuring members of Parliament-Funkadelic, Galactic, Dumpstaphunk, Bootsy’s Rubber Band, Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band, The Lee Boys, The Dirty Dozen Brass Band, The Soular System, George Clinton, Laura Reed, Ralph Roddenbery,Rev. Desmond D’angelo ,Kendra Foster, Sidney Barnes and more.

This is a limited run of 1,000 with well over half that were spoken for with pre-orders. Vinyl’s are $30.00 plus shipping.  To order yours please use the paypal link below.



One comment on “Now Available!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s