“Volume 2” Coming Soon

The Big Ol’ Nasty Getdown “Volume 2” Coming Soon. “Volume 2” will feature Taylor Dayne, Fred Wesley, members of Earth Wind and Fire, Kool and the Gang, Parliament Funkadelic, Fishbone, Graham Central Station, Dumpstaphunk, Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band, Mudvayne, Bootsy’s Rubber Band, The James Brown Band, The Time, The Soular System, Sci Fi, Bill Wither’s Band, Porno for Pyros, Bubonik Funk, Empire Strikes Brass, the Dogg Pound, Mandrill, and many more. We will be announcing full line-up in the upcoming weeks. Stay Tuned

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s